Skip to content

Would you like to meet Sai Maa?

March 19, 2012

Hello My Beloved Readers!

I am happy today to share with you a beautiful opportunity meet and spend time with my Guru and teacher Sai Maa.  This April (27th through the 29th) Sai Maa is having her spring retreat in Denver Colorado at the Denver Convention Center!  Further information can be found here.

My experience of Sai Maa has been that she is an absolute embodiment of divine love, whenever she is around, I can’t help but be immersed the depth and warmth of love, great great love.  She has spice and flair and a style all her own and deeply cares for each person she meets.  Being with Maa, I have learned what it is to be Grateful to all the people and blessings in my life, I have learned to trust and have faith in the universe and I have experienced bliss in meditation and a Love beyond anything I knew before.  The beauty of it for me is that all of this experience comes with me into my life, into the world and I know that it has made me a different person–perhaps even a better person–definitely a more solid and joyful one.  Maa is a great healer and works with people on all levels through many ways.  I highly recommend the Journey of Profound Healing–it is something that radically shifted my life and gave me a freedom in my life I had not known before.

If you are a young person (18-26) and would like to come and meet Maa–or know a young person who would–there are some special opportunities available this retreat for the youth community specifically.  Please feel free to email me–equinejumper (at) yahoo (dot) com–and I can put you in touch with the appropriate people 🙂

Wishing you all the best on this beautiful new day!

 

 

Healing2012_FriEvent

HealingSpring2012_Flyer_Coral

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

