Skip to content

Serving the World

December 29, 2013

As the year comes to a close, I find myself thinking of my role in this great wide world.

What do I give to this world? How am I serving the people around me? What legacy do I leave as I move through this life?

Paraphrasing a quote from my Guru–it matters what we do when we have nothing and when we have everything.

I look at my life and am grateful–I feel I have everything. Everything I need for myself and for creating my life. What do I choose to do? What do I offer to the world?

What do you choose to do?

With Love and Gratitude,
I wish you Many Blessings for this New Year!

Om Jai Jai Sai Maa!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

