Skip to content

My Soul

June 22, 2014

I would rather be thought crazy and retain my soul,
Than normal and lose it.
There are many things in this world that appear and disappear in a moment.
The sacred relationship of me with me,
The Soul, Spirit, Divine me,
Is not one if them.
At the end it is only me with me
So I better like who I find.
No soul crunching choices,
They cost too much.
No cutting me down to fit in,
I don’t wish to live as one already dead.
Instead I choose to walk, me with me, soul and human, walking with God to nourish the Soul Life in all that I do in this ever changing world.

With Love and Gratitude,

Rachel

20140622-092847.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

